l a p l i m b a r e

148 #011

l a p l i m b a r e
debut material from field recording enthusiast and experimental artist diana voinea
featuring over an hour of soundscapes assembled from hundreds of recordings manipulated, shifted and recontextualized

01. acasă
02. la 3 papuci
03. coșmar la cușetă
04. se lasă iarna
05. mlaștina
06. mister de cartier
07. pluta pe spate
08. un sentiment bizar, recurent

all sounds & field recording: diana voinea
mastered at studio148


Enter your email address to download laplimbare2017.zip

we will use your email ONLY to RARELY notify you of our releases or events